The Membership Committee is Chaired by the Secretary. Currently Claudia J. Pace and Elisa Santoro, as Co-Secretaries. contact

The Facilities Committee is chaired by the Boathouse Captain, Mitchel Wolfe.

The Finance Committee is chaired by the Treasurer. or Elisa at

Fundraising and Development is chaired by the Vice-President.

The Regatta Committee for the 2017 LI Scholastic Championships will be forming very soon. The Spring regatta is scheduled for May 7. Enquiries may be directed to

Regatta Committee